Anglo Scottish Repeater Group - Governance

The Group meets twice a year, usually in March and September.

An annual subscription of 10 payable to the Hon. Treasurer before each AGM entitles attendance and voting rights at Group meetings.

ASRG Officers, Officials and Committee
Chairman George Carrick GM3MRV
Hon. Treasurer Lee Dawes M1LSD
Hon.Secretary Martin Rigby G4FUI
Vice-Chairman Seamus Import G7ITT
Committee John Spencer G3WTO
Committee Robin Waitt GM6LJE
Committee Lindsey Kerr M6LCK
Repeater Keeper GB3AS and GB3CA Dave King G1XSZ
Repeater Keeper GB3EV and GB3VE Seamus Import G7ITT

web site contact :- Martin Rigby (G4FUI) webmaster

This Page Updated :- September 28th 2013

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional